Contatti

 

Segreteria:
info@futureinstitute.it
segreteria@futureinstitute.it

Presidente:
Roberto Paura
r.paura@futureinstitute.it

Vicepresidente per il CNS:
Gennaro Russo
g.russo@nearspace-iif.it

Vicepresidente per il CFE:
Antonio Giattini
a.giattini@futureofeurope-iif.it

Formazione ed Europrogettazione:
Daniela Porpiglia
d.porpiglia@futureinstitute.it

Amministrazione, Contabilità e Legale:
Carmen Papaleo
c.papaleo@futureinstitute.it

Comunicazione:
Manuela Rippo
m.rippo@futureinstitute.it

Relazioni internazionali:
Nicola Sindaco
n.sindaco@futureinstitute.it

Form