Contatti

 

Segreteria:
info@futureinstitute.it
segreteria@futureinstitute.it

Presidente:
Roberto Paura
r.paura@futureinstitute.it

Vicepresidente per il CNS:
Gennaro Russo
g.russo@nearspace-iif.it

Vicepresidente per il CFE:
Antonio Giattini
a.giattini@futureofeurope-iif.it

Responsabile eventi e progetti:
Daniela Porpiglia
d.porpiglia@futureinstitute.it

Responsabile amministrazione:
Carmen Papaleo
c.papaleo@futureinstitute.it

 

Form